The Best Christmas Ever

The Best Christmas Ever

a feel-good festive romance to warm your heart this Christmas

Karen King

$2.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

A heart-warming Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Mandy Baggot and Milly Johnson.

**Karen's new novel THE SPANISH WEDDING DISASTER is available to pre-order now!*

Lexi Forde adores Christmas. She's especially looking forward to it this year as it's the first Christmas with her boyfriend Ben and her older brother is visiting from Canada with his family. They'll all be spending Christmas at her parents' house in Devon.

But when Lexi surprises Ben at work, she sees him kissing someone else and discovers he's been having an affair. Devastated, she travels to Devon alone.

She's determined not to let her break-up spoil her family Christmas. But when she arrives, Lexi discovers the council won't allow the Christmas tree on the green to be decorated this year; it's too dangerous and has to come down. Lexi is desperate to save their favourite family tradition and make this Christmas extra special.

Can she save the tree and mend her broken heart in time for Christmas?

**Karen's new novel THE SPANISH WEDDING DISASTER is available to pre-order now!*


Author

Karen King:

Karen King is a multi-published author of both adult and children's books. She has had eight romantic novels published, 120 children's books, two young adult novels, and several short stories for women's magazines. The Cornish Hotel by the Sea became an international bestseller, reaching the top one hundred in the Kindle charts in both the UK and Australia.

Karen is a member of the Romantic Novelists' Association, the Society of Authors and the Society of Women Writers and Journalists.

Karen now lives in Spain where she loves to spend her non-writing time exploring the quaint local towns with her husband, Dave, when she isn't sunbathing or swimming in the pool, that is.

Info

Reviews